NCAA Division III college field hockey tournament bracket information, times, locations

The first round of the 2023 NCAA District III college field hockey tournament begins Wednesday.


Twenty teams will play at various locations, while six teams earned a bye and will play in the second round.


Here are the teams playing on November 8.


Round one

St. Mary’s (MD) at Kean, 3:30 p.m.

Keystone at Lynchburg, 2 p.m.

Denison at York, 4 p.m.

Ithaca at Endicott, 4 p.m.

Worcester St. at Williams, 6 p.m.

Susquehanna at William Smith, 5 p.m.

Stevens at Cortland, 2 p.m.


Second Round, November 11

Winner of Kean vs St. Mary’s (MD) at Chris. Newport, 11 a.m.

Winner of Lynchburg vs Keystone vs Winner of York (PA) vs Denison at Chris. Newport, 2 p.m.

Winner of Endicott vs Ithaca at Johns Hopkins, 10 a.m.

Winner of Williams vs Worcester St. vs Salisbury at Johns Hopkins, 1 p.m.

Winner of Bates vs JWU (Providence) at Babson, 11 a.m.

Winner Tufts vs Southern Me vs Winner of Rowan vs Hartwick at Babson, 2 p.m.

Winner of William Smith vs Susquehanna vs Middlebury at Messiah, 11 a.m.

Winner of Cortland vs Stevens at Messiah, 2 p.m.


Photo: Eastern at Messiah, Bob Benscoter (October 2023) 

Share the Post:

Related Posts