59 high school field hockey players in Pennsylvania Class 1A were picked for 2022 All-State teams: coaches

Pennsylvania high school field hockey players who made the 2022 All State teams were announced December 6.

Here are the players who earned the recognition as selected by Pennsylvania coaches in Class 1A, according to the Pa High School Field Hockey Coaches Association.

1st Team – 25 players

Aubreigh Uba, Berks Catholic

Kiley Stoltzfus, Bishop McDevitt

Shae Bennett, Boiling Springs

Genna Bush, Boiling Springs

Reagan Eickhoff, Boiling Springs

Celeste Derstine, Dock Mennonite Academy

Jordan Stroup, Greenwood

Ashlyn Taylor, Greenwood

Carolena Ryon, Lackawanna Trail

Isabella DeCesaris, Lake-Lehman

Rachel Galasso, Lake-Lehman

Faye Post, Lake-Lehman (goalie)

Avery Mast, Lewisburg Area

Sophia Cozza, New Hope-Solebury

Alexandra Lopez, Oley Valley

Morgan Snyder, Oley Valley

Taylor Vaccaro, Oley Valley

Emma Yoder, Springfield Township

Jordan Byers, West Perry

Molly Zimmerman, West Perry

Bianca Pizano, Wyoming Area

Alexys Moore, Wyoming Area

Ella Barbacci, Wyoming Seminary

Maddie Olshemski, Wyoming Seminary

Emma Watchilla, Wyoming Seminary

2nd Team – 20 players

Mallory Buzydlowski, Berks Catholic

Maddi Donmoyer, Bishop McDevitt

Hailey Leisering, Bloomsburg Area (goalie)

Olivia Zaskoda, Dock Mennonite Academy

Kendall Felix, Eastern York

Allie Brown, Greater Nanticoke Area

Grace Reed, Greater Nanticoke Area

Callie Dieffenbacher, Lake-Lehman

Sophia Lenza, Lake-Lehman

Ellie Lefever, Lancaster Mennonite

Keeley Baker, Lewisburg Area

Brooke Page, Northwestern Lehigh

Brinley Rex, Northwestern Lehigh

Molly Rothenberger, Oley Valley

Nina Angeli, Wyoming Area

Alyvia Yatsko, Wyoming Area

Laine Cabell, Wyoming Seminary (goalie)

Eliana (Ellie) Parra, Wyoming Seminary

Isabella (Izzy) Pisano, Wyoming Seminary

Kaitlyn Brunner, Wyomissing (goalie)

Honorable Mention – 14 players

Morgan Pacheco, Bishop McDevitt

Kiania Coulter, Bloomsburg Area

Haley Harper, Dock Mennonite Academy (goalie)

Ainsley Moyer, Dock Mennonite Academy

Nora Evans, Lackawanna Trail

Lauren Fahey, Lackawanna Trail

Ava Klopp, Lake-Lehman

Tia Berge, Lewisburg Area

Whitney Berge, Lewisburg Area

Caroline Berman, New Hope-Solebury

Ava Cozza, New Hope-Solebury

Hannah Gober, Northwestern Lehigh

Autumn Albright, West Perry

Lyla Rehill, Wyoming Area

Share the Post:

Related Posts